Scientific Committee

5th World Congress on New Technologies (NewTech'19)
August 18 - 20, 2019 | Lisbon, Portugal

The NewTech'19 Congress is composed of 4 conferences

Scientific Committee Members for ICNFA'19

Dr. Nicolas Abatzoglou, Université de Sherbrooke, Canada

Dr. Sivaram Arepalli, Rice University, USA

Dr. Yoshinobu Baba, Nagoya University, Japan

Dr. Thomas M.S. Chang, McGill University, Canada

Dr. Devika Chithrani, University of Victoria, Canada

Dr. Bernadeta Dobosz, Adam Mickiewicz University in Poznań, Poland

Dr. Mingdong Dong, Interdisciplinary Nanoscience Center, Denmark

Dr. Luigi Falciola, Università degli Studi di Milano, Italy

Dr. Hans-Jörg Fecht, University of Ulm, Germany

Dr. Masami Furuuchi, Kanazawa University, Japan

Dr. Ralf Greiner, Max Rubner-Institut, Germany

Dr. Redhouane Henda, Laurentian University, Canada

Dr. Jeff Th. M. De Hosson, University of Groningen, The Netherlands

Dr. Yong Hu, Zhejiang Normal University, China

Dr. Kenichi Kasahara, Ritsumeikan University, Japan

Dr. Frank Ko, University of British Columbia, Canada

Dr. Alexander Korsunsky, University of Oxford, UK

Dr. Mihaela Kusko, IMT Bucharest, Romania

Dr. Ryszard Krzyminiewski, Adam Mickiewicz University in Poznań, Poland

Dr. Clifford Larrabee, University of Cincinnati, USA

Dr. Seunghwan Lee, Chonnam National University, South Korea

Dr. Dongyang Li, University of Alberta, Canada

Dr. Rob Lipson, University of Victoria, Canada

Dr. Slawomir Mamica, Adam Mickiewicz University in Poznań, Poland

Dr. Vladimir Muzykantov, University of Pennsylvania, USA

Dr. Roger Narayan, UNC/NCSU Joint Department of Biomedical Engineering, USA

Dr. Huong Nguyen, Marshall University, USA

Dr. Daisuke Onoshima, Nagoya University, Japan

Dr. Ing Hong Ooi, International Medical University, Malyasia

Dr. Muthukumaran Packirisamy, Concordia University, Canada

Dr. Pavel Polenik, Charles University Lisbon, Portugal

Dr. Yu Qi, Xerox Coroporation, Canada

Dr. K.K. Singh, BITS Pilani, India

Dr. Aimin Song, University of Manchester, UK

Prof. Nguyen T. K. Thanh, University College London, UK

Dr. Jules Thibault, University of Ottawa, Canada

Dr. Ludwig Vinches, École de Technologie Supérieure, Canada

Dr. Jackie Y. Ying, Institute of Bioengineering and Nanotechnology, Singapore

Dr. Pung Swee Yong, Universiti Sains Malaysia, Malaysia

Dr. Jin Zhang, University of Western Ontario, Canada

Scientific Committee Members for ICEPR'19

Dr. Raid Amin, University of West Florida, USA

Dr. Rajasekhar Bala, National University of Singapore, Singapore

Dr. Priscilla Boccia, INAIL/DIT, Italy

Dr. Monika Bojko, Jagiellonian University, Poland

Dr. Jamal Chaouki, École Polytechnique de Montreal, Canada

Dr. Fabiana Corami, CNR-IDPA, Italy

Dr. Mamadou Fall, University of Ottawa, Canada

Dr. Anton Ficai, University Politehnica of Bucharest, Romania

Dr. Elisabetta Franchi, Eni S.p.A., Italy

Dr. Dragos Gudovan, University Politehnica of Bucharest, Romania

Dr. Kathlyn Kirkwood, University of Ottawa, Canada

Dr. Akira Kondo, Osaka University, Japan

Dr. Charles Lee, The University of Newcastle, Singapore

Dr. Jianbing Li, Univeristy of Northern British Columbia, Canada

Dr. Chuxia Lin, University of Salford, UK

Dr. Domenico Morabito, University of Orléans, France

Dr. Huguette Turgeon O'Brien, Laval University, Canada

Dr. Tomasz Płociniczak, University of Silesia, Poland

Dr. Corinne Rivasseau, Commissariat à l’Energie Atomique et aux Energies Alternatives, France

Dr. Ron Thring, Univeristy of Northern British Columbia, Canada

Dr. Marek Trojanowicz, University of Warsaw, Poland

Dr. Chih-Huang Weng, I-Shou University, Taiwan

Dr. Chunlong Zhang, University of Houston-Clear Lake, USA

Scientific Committee Members for ICBB'19

Dr. Anna Ardévol, Universitat Rovira i Virgili, Spain

Dr. Domenico Lombardo, CNR - (Consiglio Nazionale delle Ricerche), Italy

Dr. Wensheng Qin, Lakehead University, Canada

Dr. Bindu S., M. S. Ramaiah Institute of Technology, India

Dr. Liqiu Wang, University of Hong Kong, China

Dr. Yung-fu Yen, National Chiayi University, Taiwan

Dr. Xingding Zhou, Ngee Ann Polytechnic, Singapore

Scientific Committee Members for ICERT'19

Dr. Hui Tong Chua, The University of Western Australia, Australia

Dr. Cigdem Eskicioglu, University of British Columbia, Canada

Dr. Wen-Feng Lin, Loughborough University, UK

Dr. Ming-Chang Lu, National Chiao Tung University, Taiwan

Dr. Christian Paulik, Johannes Kepler University Linz, Austria

Dr. Changrong Xia, University of Science and Technology of China, China

The Scientific Committee list is currently being updated. We appreciate your patience!